Staff Directory

/Staff Directory
Staff Directory 2017-08-11T06:46:28+00:00

Bardel G. Bybee
President/CEO
360-984-6301 – Direct
360-546-2259 ext. 101
bbybee@midpacific.net

Nina Bybee
Office Manager / Controller
360-984-6307 – Direct
360-546-2259 ext. 107
nina@midpacific.net

John Miller
Brokerage Manager
360-984-6302 – Direct
360-546-2259 ext. 102
jmiller@midpacific.net

Rob Miller
Account Manager
360-984-6305 – Direct
360-546-2259 ext. 105
rmiller@midpacific.net

Bob Woynowskie
Account Manager
360-984-6304 – Direct
360-546-2259 ext. 104
bobw@midpacific.net

Rachael Haase
Account Manager
360-984-6306 – Direct
360-546-2259 ext. 106
rhaase@midpacific.net

Todd Weimer
Account Manager
360-984-6303 – Direct
360-546-2259 ext. 103
toddw@midpacific.net

Affiliations